Simple Pricing

Transparent pricing for everyone. Always know what you will pay.

Starter
$12.00
Get Started
  • Short Links1,000
  • Link Clicks100,000/mo
  • Data Retention60 days
  • Bio Pages 100
  • QR Codes 100
  • Custom Landing Page 100
  • CTA Overlays 100
  • Branded Domains 1
  • Tracking Pixels 100
  • Channels 100
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Advertisement-Free
Pro
$45.00
Get Started
  • Short Links5,000
  • Link Clicks500,000/mo
  • Data Retention90 days
  • Bio Pages 500
  • QR Codes 500
  • Custom Landing Page 500
  • CTA Overlays 500
  • Branded Domains 10
  • Tracking Pixels 500
  • Channels 500
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members 10
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Advertisement-Free
Advanced
$125.00
Get Started
  • Short Links
  • Link Clicks
  • Data Retention
  • Bio Pages Unlimited
  • QR Codes Unlimited
  • Custom Landing Page Unlimited
  • CTA Overlays Unlimited
  • Branded Domains 100
  • Tracking Pixels Unlimited
  • Channels Unlimited
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members Unlimited
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Advertisement-Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! You can upgrade to a more advanced plan anytime.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming periods. Please also read our Refund Policy.